Company Description

Website: www.ojaivalleynews.com
Phone: 805-646-1476
Physical Address: 101 Vallerio, Ojai
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 277, Ojai CA 93024

- E-mail Addresses:

- Editor@ojaivalleynews.com ... (Stories/Photo Submissions and Ideas, Press Releases, Letters to the Editor, In Depth Inquiries, etc.)

- Circulation@ojaivalleynews.com ... (Subscriptions, Classifieds, FBNs, Garage Sales, General Inquiries)

- Mike.Dawkins@ojaivalleynews.com ... (Ad Sales)

- Accounting@ojaivalleynews.com ... (Billing, General Inquiries)

- Linda@ojaivalleynews.com ... (Around Our Valley Calendar, Obituaries, Press Releases)

- Mike@ojaivalleynews.com ... (Sports Stories/Photos/ Coverage Requests)

Photos & Videos

8 photos

Reviews and Recommendations

Powered by California Local
Please help us to connect users with the best local businesses by reviewing Ojai Valley News
Write Review
Ojai Valley News logo

Ojai Valley News

Address:
408 Bryant Cir #A / PO Box 277 Ojai, CA
Phone:
(805) 646-1476
Social:

Open Hours

  • Monday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Tuesday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Wednesday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Thursday08:00AM - 05:00PM
  • Friday08:00AM - 04:00PM
  • Sat, SunClosed